skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AmILooking4You

32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

**Made from local and imported Husband Material**

About me - description

Are you after a refreshing change? A guy that actually returns your call & messages? A guy that doesn't mind showing how he feels and treats you like a princess? A guy that is actually looking towards the future? Well apply within!!

Hey I'm Matt and its very likely that we are both here for the same reasons. Friends are all getting married and having kids while we are just stuck here being awesome ;P With that being said, I am really good with kids and would love to have my own some day. I'm affectionate, kind and caring, very easy going and would just like to find someone I click with. I'm a genuine nice guy that ideally wants to meet a life partner.
Well why not take a chance to get to know me? Im sure that you will be glad that you did :)

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Executive
  • Non-smoker

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic

What I'm looking for

I will know when I meet her. I find alot of different qualities attractive and don't really have a specific type. Get to know each other is half the fun. You always get bonus points if you are a good cook and don't mind the footy. :)

My interests

Music
I guess I can appreciate all form of music. Love good old classic rock however.
Reading
Not a big reader of anything other than the newspaper.
Movies & TV
Comedies, love my comedies. Favourite movies include; Superbad, The Inbetweeners, Taken, Law Abiding Citizen and The Back To The Future Trilogy.
Sport
I love pretty much all sports but top picks would be AFL, NRL, Motocross, MMA, Poker and Darts (do they count as a sport?). I also play indoor soccer on a weekly basis.
Other Interests
Dont mind a game on the xbox every now and then.