skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AmandaRenee

32, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Laughter is the language of the soul

Description

I would describe myself as easy-going with a good sense of humour, I don't take life too seriously, but I do love to be organised when I need to be. I believe life and happiness occur in the everyday things. I value the close relationships I have with my friends and my family. I like to have a balance between going out and being social and spending time at home. After travelling overseas in my 20's, I'm now focusing on working in the field of design.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who can complement my life, someone who would enjoy spending time together and cultivating a life together. I feel that a partner is not so much someone who 'completes you' but someone to share, support each other and bring out the best in each other through life.