skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Amee33

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

We all start out as strangers ...

Description

I am a warm, creative person looking for someone genuine. Ideally an intelligent, fun loving guy with a sense of humour to share my journey with. Someone who can hold an interesting conversation - communication and chemistry are key.

Walking to work keeps me relatively fit, along with various gym classes. Enjoy all sorts of dancing and love trying out new things.

Cooking is something I really enjoy, especially for others, and love discovering new and interesting recipes. I live a fairly balanced lifestyle with a bit of decadence thrown in. After all, while life isn't perfect, it can, and should, still be lots of fun, and often you have to find it yourself. Even better with a partner.

Exploring new places, discovering interesting restaurants/cafes, great food and wine (am a bit of a foodie), engaging conversations, exceptional coffee or just relaxing at home watching a movie, are just some of the many things I love. Am always up for a winery tour or a trip away to the country or beach. Or anywhere.

In winter there's nothing better than a few red wines and an open fire.

I am a loyal and affectionate person looking for someone similar - a man who is wanting someone to share a life and communicate well with.

I have recently moved to Sydney - It would be great to have someone show me around a new city.

If you think we sound compatible, I'd love to hear from you.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children

My interests

Music
Haven't bought a cd for a very long time - all mp3's - into a wide variety of music from 80's/90's to Ed Sheeran, Gotye, Maroon 5, Pet Shop Boys, Coldplay, many more ...
Reading
Too many to mention.
Movies & TV
Mostly news and current affairs. Utopia, House of Cards, The Handmaid's Tale,Offspring, Gruen transfer, docos.
Sport
Walking, pilates, ballet barre, sailing in summer. Haven't played tennis for a while but would like to revisit
Other Interests
Exhibitions, markets, video and photography, trivia, art and design