skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AnExcellentWoman

64, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Carpe diem - let's explore the possibilities!

Description

Hello, this is me: Optimistic, adventurous, full of flaws and worldly insights, yet remarkably stable. I'm looking for similar qualities in a man for fun and friendship and maybe even love. I'll describe myself as kind, well-mannered, creative, hedonistic and sometimes too easily distracted. And I can scrub up quite well.

I appreciate supportive and positive people, and that's also what I can offer you. I enjoy others' opinions and talents, and I love being with people who are engaged in living life to the full and who can show enthusiasm.

Of course I don't need you to always agree with me, but sharing compatible values is important. While I believe that everyone has special qualities, I'm no longer prepared to settle for spending time with those who are deeply negative, game players and the terribly damaged.

If you're still reading this you may realise that like me, you're tired of circling the block and ready to take a chance. I will respond to all kisses and emails in kind.

I get that looks can be important. My photos are fairly recent, untouched(!) and I think they're pretty WYSIWYG. You may be the judge.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

You enjoy your life! You're currently unattached. You like women and you won't be intimidated by an adventurous, articulate, flawed woman who can be romantic, passionate and tender. You don't need my financial support, and you're OK about spending some quality time together with me!

My interests

Music
Yes, music at all speeds, texture, volume and every genre, depending on the context, mood and company.
Reading
Lots of reading for pleasure, keeping up, slowing down, having a laugh, developing all those worldly insights etc.
Movies & TV
Weirdly, I do like some telly. Great documentaries, a few funny shows, but avoid reality shows, horror, never watch adverts and 'funny' is sometimes narrowly defined! Crave good movies - at home, in a cinema, at your place, in the park..
Sport
Willing for you to educate me about your love of sport - told you I was adventurous! Walking and exploring, enjoy (social) tennis. Is cuddling a sport?
Other Interests
All the performing and visual arts to stimulate the senses; keen on photography, writing, bookclub, antiques, travelling, maybe dancing, walking and open to urban adventures. Love intimate dinners, social lunches, afternoon teas.. essential amounts of laughter, simply hanging out with good friends..