skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Andrew123

38, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
22 Sep '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Adventure and fun

About me - description

Im an honest, careing, loyal, friendly, easy going, no stress person who loves a laugh, enjoys life. Drinks beer and rum! lol. Im originally from the country, I love the outdoors, adventure, travelling and nature. I like to keep active by enjoying scuba diving, snorkelling, swimming, beach surf etc. Im career driven, goal orientated, well organised person.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Mining
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a partner in crime, my soul mate, a best friend. A good sense of humor, caring person, willing to try new things, a team player, honest.

My interests

Music
Im into most music genres, pop/dance, rock, blues, aussie hiphop, some punk rock.
Movies & TV
The son, Castle hill, Narcos, GOT.
Sport
Swimming and running once a week.