skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ang11e

32, Female, Single, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
16 Mar '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

ang86

About me - description

ok so first of all Im a single mum of two beautiful little boys, Im a family girl caring, loving , down the earth and happy go lucky I like the beach , camping,fishing and traveling when I can water sports and hanging with mates Im a short arse 5,3 lol like to have fun , and looking for the ONE! and age between 31 and 39

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

down to earth, funny , loving , caring family man hopefully lives close by sorta have the same interest as me country man would be great.

My interests

Music
old school , fuel, cold chisel matchbox 20 , all the pub rock songs pretty much
Reading
not really a reader
Movies & TV
anything good, funny not much of fan of scary ¿¿ but will watch if a have someone next to me haha