skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“I am adventurous, fit, love learning about new cultures, travelling, food, coffee and wine.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am honest, generous, loyal with a sprinkle of naughtiness. Fun to be with, good listener and intuitive.

I have travelled significantly, most recently walked the French Camino (800km! Was amazing!). My favourite destination has always been Paris with its beauty and history.

I love keeping fit, yoga, hiking and other group fitness program's, however good food and wine is excellent for the soul, and best shared with others.


I have two beautiful happily married children, they will always be an important part of my life. I am excited for future grandchildren when the time is right.


My guilty pleasures are a long hot bath, coffee and cake, and seeing new release movies at the cinema (sometimes I may be naughty and take my coffee and cake in!).


I studied anthropology and art history and still have a great passion for people, culture and the arts.

I love who I am, and am now ready to share my love of life with another.

At a glance

Summary

Angcol's

Details

Angcol's

Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 59 - 68 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other New Age, Hindu, Buddhist, Other, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Atheist, Anglican, Sikh, Agnostic, Other Christian, Jewish
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
60's, 70's and 80's rock/pop/blues Classical Modern pop music
Reading
As long as it as a good book and it grips me
Movies & TV
Love all movies (except horror!)
Sport
Bike riding, yoga, other fitness classes.
Other Interests
My family, travel, friends, food and wine, long baths and hiking.

Contact Angcol

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me