skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Widowed, Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Be kind whenever possible.It is always possible


I am fun loving person who is looking for a companion

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 39 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - North Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Widowed Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity/background Asian Indian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Very Private Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown Brown
Hair colour Black Black
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who is loving and caring.

My interests

Likes to listen light and soft music
Likes to read informative books related to health
Movies & TV
Watch comedy movies and health related programmes
Likes to play tennis,badminton
Other Interests
Likes to go for outings and shopping

Contact AngelaDavid4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me