skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone nice with a lot of sugar and a dollop of spice!

About me - description

An Aussie with a Polish heritage, I am an open and eclectic mix of things with multiple interests and hobbies, willing to give most things a go:)

I am probably not a 'true blue Aussie' - as do not follow footie (or any sport for that matter), not into early morning wakeups and don't like vegemite! However I do find plenty of ways to keep myself occupied, such as:

Modeling (photo/runway) and acting
Dining out/picnics
The arts - movies, concerts, theatre, art exhibitions
No Lights no Lycra dancing/freestyle dancing
The beach/nature
Volunteering in local conservation group
Interest in health, environment and social justice issues - with some activism
Travel (cultural/nature focus)
Relaxation techniques (e.g floating, massage)
The internet - perhaps a little addicted *blush*
The odd clothing alteration:)
Walking/hiking and still working on doing more exercise! And happy to do more outdoors activities: bushwalking, fishing, horseriding, jetboating, attend sports games etc.
Open to trying new things:)

In terms of key personal qualities, I am open, honest, reliable, afffectionate, intelligent, fun, enthusiastic, romantic, adaptable and perhaps a little eccentric:) I am essentially an introvert with a lot of extrovert characteristics - perhaps a bit of an ambivert!

Workwise - I had a few career twists, and am currently a Relationship and Contract Officer in State Government, which I very much enjoy!

I am fairly content with who I am and life in general, but would love to share my life experiences with someone special at a deeper level - and so here I am:)

Thank you for visiting my profile!:)

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Asian, Other Islander, Indian, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Other Christian, Sikh, New Age, Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Islamic, Hindu, Other religion, Anglican, Jewish, Born Again Christian
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone being able to handle me;) Seriously though, I am looking for a meaningful long term relationship and hopefully kids with a compatible partner:) NB partner not wanting kids is not actually a deal breaker. So if you are looking for same, message me and let's meet for a coffee/tea/drink/snack

My interests

I like listening to music but don't focus so much on the artist as the general music genre, with world/world influenced music, new age, dance, gothic/symphonic metal and dance/classical crossover being amongst my favourite genres. Having said that I will listen to most things eg mainstream pop
I will confess that the Internet is standing between me and my books, and I tend to read mostly on holidays! I last read The Most Good You Can Do: Effective Altruism by Peter Singer. Bridget Jones Diary would be amongst my favourite fiction!
Movies & TV
World/Art House, Thrillers, Sci fi, Drama, good Comedy. I don't really watch many TV shows, however lately been addicted to Handmaid's Tale and Lucifer! I also watch Trust me I am a Doctor and Insight on a relatively regular basis. Psychological Sci Fi thriller Lexx from the 90s is my all time fav
I hope that dancing counts here?!:) This is probably not my strongest point, however I do walk home from work sometimes, am looking to get back into yoga, do enjoy a bit of a hike, and you are most welcome to motivate me here:)