skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ann2108

47, Female, Single, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Energetic with life, family and friends. Enjoy the beach , hiking and learning new skills, keeping fit and active
Would love to travel more . Appreciate the simple things in life: live music and nature.
love a good sense of humour.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Fleurieu Peninsula, SA
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Business Owner
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Hoping to find a complimenting partner with similar interests, an outgoing personality and attitude toward life. Someone who is active and energetic. Enjoys time together and spending time with family and friends, independent enough to also be ok with time apart .

My interests

Music
enjoy live music
Movies & TV
enjoy a good comedy or thriller but no horror
Sport
enjoy watching sport and being active in sport
Other Interests
yoga , gym, running,swimming ,hiking ,gardening,volunteer ambo