skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AnnaB04

33, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Hey there, hmm about me..
I am a super motivated person which borderlines on extreme stubbornness but that depends on your angle. Realistic, honest, and loyal, you will never not know where you stand with me. Active, fit and a little bit silly with a warped sense of humour. Yup, that's me.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Have children at home
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Recently separated, looking for someone to talk with, hang out with and smile with. I am a sucker for a man that can make me laugh. If you are handsome, funny, loyal and honest, you may be just what I am looking for.