skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Who wants to enjoy life together...?


I love travelling, This is my third city in Australia in Melbourne.
I am working in hospitality in a restaurant as a higher duty.
I am also looking for my forever, someone who care about me, we can cook n cuddle together, share special time with.
I like the boy who looking into detail, care about my feeling, and do the communication. Communication is very important as in a relationship, everyone is different, but communication can pull each other closer, smoothier the conflict.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location St George, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Nationality Taiwanese
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Large-ish, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

dont need to know how to cook, but willing to help..and enjoy my food.. dont need to have a good memory to balance my forgotful,but willing to try to help... good temper..

My interests

I prefer slow and smooth music.....
Still learning english.... just not try to understand Shakespeare...
Movies & TV
i like two kinds of can let me cry..another one can let me scream!!
not really like do exercise indoor like gym but ecceptable, preffer outdoorexercise like basketball, badminton, swimming ans walk.
Other Interests cook!!I cook a lot..preffer cook at home...would like to find someone who can enjoy my cooking... can I put"communication"here?communication is essential between lovers!

Contact Annashih

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me