skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Annie”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I enjoy the company of good friends but also like time by myself.
I love reading, watching movies, bushwalking, dining out and being with my family and friends.
I also enjoy going to see exhibitions at galleries and going to concerts.
Having friends around and cooking up a storm are also things I love to do.
I have been told that I am caring, a good listener and a loyal friend.
I love animals although currently I have no pets.
I enjoy travelling - have trekked in Nepal and rambled through the Cotswolds (only got lost a couple of times!)
I am currently learning French online - in preparation for my next overseas jaunt?
Would love to serenade you with my uke!
I am looking for someone who is sincere and caring - someone who also sees the funny side of life.

At a glance

Summary

Annej21's

Details

Annej21's

Ideal partner

Age 60 years old 57 - 68 years old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is kind and caring, intelligent and with a good sense of humour. someone who wants to travel and loves animals.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music - but especially classical, folk and roots/blues/country. I sing in a community choir and also enjoy playing my uke!
Reading
I am in a book group and like reading a range of different books - particularly love historical novels.
Movies & TV
I loved A united Kingdom, I Daniel Blake and the series Mad Men on TV.
Sport
I go to the gym twice a week and enjoy going on long walks.
Other Interests
I am passionate about my job which is teaching English to newly arrived students.

Contact Annej21

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me