skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Annie050

70, Female, Widowed, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am warm and affectionate person and would like to meet a like minded man who is comfortable in his own skin, compassionate and has a good sense of humour.

About me - description

I enjoy leading a busy and active life. Enjoy shopping (ie,op shops, curio and antique shops etc) short getaways and keeping fit. I would like to continue travelling both in Australia and overseas in the future, preferably with a partner. I am always happy to be around family and friends and spending time at home or enjoying the numerous things Adelaide has to offer. I consider myself to be very honest, loyal and sincere and looking for someone with similar qualities. Developing a friendship is important and if the chemistry is right, we will know. Current photo is necessary if you wish to contact me.

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Widowed
  • Scottish
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Management, Other job role, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Technical, Executive, Tradesperson, Professional, Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion, Atheist, Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican
  • Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Would like to begin a friendship with a easy going man who is honest, sincere and considerate. Is family orientated. A good sense of humour is a must, down to earth and not pretentious.

My interests

Music
Enjoy all types and generally whatever my mood is at the time.
Reading
Crime novels (Linda La Plante, James Patterson etc) daily papers, some biographies and issues that interest me.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a good comedy, chick flick and action movies...depends on the day and who with. Watch mainly SBS and ABC and crime shows.
Sport
Was actively involved but now just enjoy watching, usually AFL (Port), and tennis. Would like to go to Wimbledon and the Australian Open one day.
Other Interests
Cooking, gardening, entertaining, pilates, live theatre, concerts. All markets and antique/curio shops. Spending time with family. Love the beach. Enjoy a healthy lifestyle. Partial to a good coffee so like to sit and read the paper at my favourite café or chat with an interesting friend.