skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Annie068

49, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live your best life

Description

I look for the good in all things and my glass is always half full.
I love music and dancing - especially when my Zumba teacher instructs me to get my burlesque on...
Prefer coffee over tea and bubbles before beer.
I love all kinds of food, I am an easy date! I love cooking for people I love.
I am the mother of 3 great lads, 20, 18, 13 who live with me some of the time.
I love traveling, I will bush camp but also love 5* luxury.
I am a very independent person who doesn't need someone to look after me, but I love being looked after, if you know what I mean.

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 13 to 20 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
Everything (except heavy metal) depending on the time of day.
Reading
I used to read a lot but then kids and work and life got in the way. I am starting to read again. Making time for it.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies. I watch tv to just zone out and forget the stresses of the day.
Sport
Tennis, Snow Skiing, Gym boxing and zumba
Other Interests
I love my garden and I love cooking. My family and friends are a special part of my life.