skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AnnieZh

29, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone to laugh with, to share the sadness, to travel together and to create the not prefect but sweet home.

About me - description

I came to Aus after high school when I was 17. Have been living in Adelaide for the last ten years. After uni, I worked as a casual RN for two yrs and spent most of the time travelling around Aus and China with my exboyfriend. Unfortunately the 3 yr relationship did not work out. After we broke up, I changed to a permanent postion, and work has been my priority for the last 3 yrs.

Now I feel I'm ready for the next relationship to meet my Mr Right.

I like jazz and classic music. Pop songs. When I'm not working, I enjoy tidying up the house, gardening, watching movies in the cinema, shopping or going out for dinner.

I hope my Mr Right is a gentleman, has good sense of humour, well educated, knows what he wants, treats life not too seriously but relly values his family.

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 32 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man who has good sense of humour, likes traveling and enjoys diff experience to enjoy life with.

My interests

Music
pop, jazz, country
Movies & TV
Love watching any movie except horrio movies
Sport
Hiking, yoga