skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 50 - 63 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a life partner someone honest caring and not into games . someone who know what they want in life .about me easygoing,honest ,caring,love the outdoors,music,dinning, romantic nights, flowers and much more someone easygoing gent to share life with.

Contact Annna11

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me