skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Anoush

33, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

ONLY GENTLEMEN PLEASE! Be a gentleman and buy a stamp MELBOURNE GUYS ONLY please!

Description

ONLY GENTLEMEN PLEASE
I am Family oriented, Genuine/loyal, Caring/Reliable, Creative, Respectful/Humble & Passionate. Interested in long term commitment. I Travel when I can & enjoy Wineries, cafes, Beach, including Food and culture.

I am looking for someone who is mature/reliable/responsible/loyal/caring/respectful & confident in the sense of knowing that he is ready for a relationship/has focus & doesn¿t change with the Melbourne weather or runs out the door when things get challenging.

P.S I¿m not buying any stamps, just letting you know. So, if you¿re serious about this you¿ll have to make the first move. That will be greatly appreciated.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Russian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Cancer, Virgo, Gemini, Capricorn, Taurus, Pisces, Aries, Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Black, Grey, Hazel, Green, Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Red, Other, Grey, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Financial Services, Government employee, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Defence / Emergency Services, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Property / Real Estate, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Legal, Education / Science, Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Management, Executive, Professional, Technical, Other job role, Business Owner, Senior Management, Tradesperson
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Other religion
  • Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A gentleman who is below 45years of age. Has morals, respect and family values. Is at a stage in his life where he knows what he wants and is ready to settle down. A caring soul who is not selfish and comprehends how to love a woman 100%.

My interests

Music
reggaetone, Spanish guitar, Latin music, rnb, soul, jazz
Movies & TV
comedy, drama, science fiction, romance, action, animation
Sport
soccer, basketball and tennis