skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for Love, Affection and happiness


Kind, Affectionate, down to earth, looking for the real thing

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 18 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

JJJ, ACDC, 80'S Dance, Trance
Newsapapers etc, should do more ready:)
Movies & TV
NCIS LA, Cooking shows, action movies, comedy's
Play golf, lots of walking etc
Other Interests
Enjoy trying new things, places to see and places to eat.

Contact AntJack80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me