skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Antonia8

66, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I have recently moved to Adelaide. Am looking forward to meeting you.

Description

Outgoing, independent, happy and free, looking for a loyal mate.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 4 children aged 26 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

Spend time together, make plans, have fun, go out, socialise with others, be away alone, engage with each other, discover different ways to go forward in life, share interests, etc.

My interests

Music
classical, jazz, guitar, songs, ethnic music, sometimes country, good voices
Reading
novels, current affairs, historic accounts, biographies, good crime
Movies & TV
current affairs, some good movies from other countries
Sport
swimming, hiking, walking, yoga
Other Interests
people