skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aprilrose57

58, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I must be an eternal optimist because I still believe there is someone for everyone no matter what age you are and am hoping to find my someone

Description

i would simply like to have someone in my life that needs, wants and enjoys being with me to share the ordinary every day things in life and hopefully to share and make some extraordinary moments & memories together. Nothing I write here will help you to know me as it's the connection created by meeting someone in person that matters but I would describe myself as independent, intelligent, supportive and not afraid to take another chance on love. I work full time. try to keep fit, enjoy dining out, movies. live comedy and theatre but would also be happy to spend a quiet weekend at home just enjoying each other's company.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 28 to 29 yo
  • Administration
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Have no children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
Enjoy a number of different genres from rock. pop and country from my younger days to current hits. Not an avid fan of any particular artist
Reading
Enjoy reading a good novel or biography and the weekend never feels complete without the Sunday newspaper over a coffee.
Movies & TV
Really enjoy the cinema and tend to see the latest well reviewed movies when they come out.
Sport
Regular gym sessions and long walks help keep me fit. Enjoy watching NRL and the occasional AFL match particularly during the finals