skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I love my friends and family, I have a nice balance of being busy and having relaxing time to my self.


I'm ready for a boyfriend, I'm not looking for anything casual.
i'm looking for a genuine man, Authentic conversation. Who loves Italian/Australian looking woman and culture. Don't waist my time if you are not genuinely looking for a relationship.

I'm attracted to men in their 30's
I'm not 37, I'm 43 years. I'm not tall and I'm average weight, I'm not thin, I have Italian curves.
I work full time , I am also a makeup artist which I love and am passionate about.. I appreciate the fine things in life like dinning at nice restaurants, nice bars.. I also have an earthy side to me, gentle and loving by nature. I like yoga classes, going to the gym, hiking.. I like anything to do with the water and bush walking. Being with nature refreshes and grounds me. I enjoy weekends away, love a good road trip. I like shopping at Sunday markets and cooking up a storm for my friends. My friends describe me as beautiful, caring, happy. I enjoy anything comedy a good laugh is what I live for..

I'm an energy healer and meditation facilitator.. I love meditation. I understand the value of it.

I'm a Piscean so I am a typical deep thinker and love exploring interesting topics in conversation. I live a conscious life. I like hippy things like chai tea and seeing kirtan bands. I enjoy reading books on different philosophies.

I've done a lot of traveling .. I still enjoy exploring.
I've recently renovated my place which was fun. I like to keep busy and enjoy every moment in my life, but i also enjoy my quiet time to refresh and replenish my mind.

Genuine conversation and connections are what appeal to me.
Looking for a genuine best friend. A man who is real, authentic and kind.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Libra, Cancer, Aries, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Scorpio
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Agnostic, Born Again Christian, New Age, Buddhist, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A good communicator is important. I'm looking for a kind personality, mutual kindness, respectful and considerate is important in a relationship. Makes me laugh, is romantic, easy going, looks after and respects himself and loves kids and animals, loves me for me.

My interests

I love pretty much all music, that have a great funky beat that i can move to. I shazam alot of music from JJJ, FBI.. I live seeing kirtan bands and just love the Rhythm Hunters
design and fashion magazines, spiritual books
Movies & TV
I don't really watch alot of tv, but i like cooking shows, interior design shows, movies, i like goggle box and have you been paying attention lol, I'm forever watching makeup tutorials and reviews on youtube
Im not a competitive person, but love watching live sport
Other Interests
family and friends, Dancing, enjoying night out, house parties, picnics, weekends away, beach, shopping, great coffee, Meditation, Yoga, gym, studying, nature, bush walks, cooking, wine, camping, traveling, exploring new places...