skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AriesG

71, Male, Widowed, Mid North Coast, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

We are here for just a moment in time so let us make the most of it together.

About me - description

Am very much an Aries male, I like to be involved and participate in things that I get involved in.
My name is Geoff and have moved to Failford about 18 months ago which is just a couple of kms north of Tuncurry
My family consists of 1 boy, 2 girls and a grandson who is 6 and a half and a 3year old grand daughter who I am very proud of . Have been married a couple of times, and am a widower.
Have sold my business which was in the Kitchen industry. So am now retired and looking forward to the next exciting period of my life and would like to have that special person to share it with.
My experiences in life have made me who I am today, which is I hope a person that you would like to get to know.
Have had involvement in community groups which has been quite rewarding.
What more can I say now but for you to give some thought to contacting me so we can see if there maybe something special there.
Please have a photo, all kisses will receive a reply.

At a glance

his details

  • 71 years old
  • Male
  • Mid North Coast, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 65 - 70 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Like all of us I believe we are looking for someone who has that something special about them, I am no different. I would like to meet someone who is warm and affectionate which comes from within, I know you are out there so think outside the square give it go.

My interests

Music
My taste in music goes from 60's to classical favorites; Richard Harris [ Mcarthur Park ] To Barbara Streisand.
Reading
I have read most of the Clive Cussler books as well as most recently the Dan Brown Inferno What an interesting read.
Movies & TV
And add theatre, live and film. So we have Some drama , musicals, light hearted Rom/Com's and some action/adventure, so very diverse.
Sport
Enjoy sport, mainly Soccer Then league, cricket and what ever after that.
Other Interests
My other interest include fishing, art, and travel around this lovely country, company required???