skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Arthur9

28, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
08 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Gentlemen and Scholar

Description

I'm very easy going normal bloke who loves his sports and tends to have loads of laugh and have fun. The people in my life that i mostly love and cherish are my family and mates. I would love the opportunity to travel more and see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night out with dinner and a movie with that esp one .

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 30 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a companion since i recently moved from Sydney to hobart -someone with her own life, with a strong personality who is able to laugh at herself. , yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires like romantic dinner and outdoor activities on weekends

My interests

Music
80's rock bands
Reading
friction thriller novels some one like Sydney sheldon
Movies & TV
Drama and actions movies
Sport
RUGBY UNION AND LEAGUE
Other Interests
Playing Guitar