skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Arty46

64, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

La Mer

About me - description

Hi there, well, as my name suggests I love the arts, both in a practical sense and as a participator in an audience.

I speak French fluently and also speak some Italian..cosi cosi . I am very visual, and when living in Paris some years ago, I never tired from strolling the streets, gazing at the wonderful sights. I am drawn to the arts (les arts plastiques). from painting and architecture to performance arts especially music.

I am very tactile and love using different materials in a creative way.

I like bookshops and libraries, cycling walking and playing footy (not League though :)

I also love cooking and especially Vietnamese and Thai food.

Although I am essentially a private and thoughtful person,I love meting new people especially those who are intelligent funny ironical and self deprecatory. Humility is a must as is compassion and a political consciousness.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed
  • Don't want children
  • 6'0/183 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Left wing

What I'm looking for

A real man who would like to be friends initially and take things slowly....

My interests

Music
Classical, Popular, 60's to now, and I especially love baroque and jazz styles mixed it is the latest. Innovative music. Womad !! World music.
Reading
Virginia Woolf, Siri Hustvedt, Michel Faber and so many more. , I am reading for my Masters degree so that takes up reading time. My favourite shops are book shops though I usually leave my credit card home since there are so many temptations! However to be tempted is wonderful !
Movies & TV
SBS, ABC, Scandinavian noir dvds. A well written and well filmed movie. I usually prefer European made films rather than those from the USA.
Sport
I live near the sea and whenever possible I ride or walk. I love any body of water ( or maybe anybody who loves the sea ) My dream is to spend a long holiday exploring quiet waterways in the UK and Scandinavia. I also love playing footy for fun in the park. I love camping and the outdoors.
Other Interests
I love camping away from caravan parks if possible. I love nature, Facebook, my family. At home I love gardening, For me, good manners and thoughtfulness make the world a better place.