skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Artysun

29, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
19 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi, there :) Not going to write a lot about myself here, I'd rather tell you in person.
Originally I come from Ukraine but have been living here long enough to consider Australia my home. I'm genuine and fun, enjoy Art and Photography. Overall I'm a curious person and I like to learn new things all the time! Always fascinated by our wonderful world :)

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Ukrainian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Private
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Student
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 33 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
I don't have a particular type of music I like, it all depends on the overall mood :) Russian pop, Spanish pop, some hip hop, Classical, Rock/Pop/Jazz
Reading
Richard Bach, Dostoevsky, Jane Austen, John Green...
Movies & TV
Anything Fantasy, Sci-Fi or Detective is my jam at the moment
Sport
Trying out rollerblading, and would like to find a partner to play badminton :)
Other Interests
Art, Photography, Craft, Travel, Eating out