skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ash12

37, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
07 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking around

About me - description

hi all I am new to this so go easy! I am honest and loyal, if you want to know something I will tell you the truth every time. I don't believe in hiding things its not the best for anyone. I have been single for a while and now looking to find someone new and that companion ship again

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Construction
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Attached/Other, Single
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Asian, Other background, Black / African, Other Islander
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children, Want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Very Private, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra, Virgo, Leo, Taurus, Pisces, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Cancer, Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Gemini
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Other, Green, Grey, Black, Hazel, Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, Bald, Blonde, Black, White, Light Brown, Red, Other, Dark Brown
  • Education - High School, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
  • Administration, Legal, Other industry, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Unemployed, Property / Real Estate, Government employee, Student, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retired, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Customer Service / Call Centres, Accounting, Agricultural, Trades / Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Sales / Marketing
  • Professional, Management, Business Owner, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Tradesperson, Executive, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical
  • Non-smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
  • Catholic, Other religion, Buddhist, Sikh, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Other Christian, Anglican, Hindu, Atheist, New Age, Islamic
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

someone who is honest and is happy with who they are. someone who loves life and likes to laugh

My interests

Music
hill top hoods, rock, rnb
Movies & TV
anything that I can't sleep through