skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AshM86

32, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
01 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Last drinks have been called......its time to settle down......

About me - description

Well its taken me a while to start writing this profile, but given threats from family to start playing cupid, I have decided to give it a red hot go.

Where to start.....well I'm 30 and I live in Brisbane CBD but I recently joined a firm at Springwood as a partner in a law firm. I like my job and have really made it my priority since graduating from uni (which may explain my current state of singledom!).

I am originally from NSW from a farming family and whilst I love that lifestyle and the values taught to me by my upbringing I have no plans to continue the family tradition! I came to Brisbane in 2001 to attend boarding school and then QUT after that.

I have spent my 20's working and traveling (and partying) and whilst it has been fantastic, I would really like to start creating a future with the right person and I feel that RSVP might be the right tool to help me to do that.

To enlighten you about me personally, well.....I would say that im confident, funny (well I have been told that!), I love to discuss and debate things, I like exploring and trying new things and I am ambitious both in the work sense and in the life that I want to create for myself.

I am interested in property investment, current affairs and politics, rugby, camping and scuba diving. I would love to learn to sail really well one day but presently, whilst keen and interested im certainly more "aspiring" than "learned"!

I suppose to sum up im a genuine Australian guy who would love to meet the right person and Im really excited about the possibility of meeting someone who could really add a new dimension to my life.

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a girl who is outward looking, adventurous, down to earth, fun, comfortable with who she is and values the importance of family. Whilst the type of career you have isn't important to me, I do value a strong work ethic and an ambition to be the best you can be.

My interests

Music
My music taste vary alot! At any point in time it acoustic to club, country to classic.
Reading
I like historical fiction, especially Wilbur Smith. I also enjoy some non-fiction WW1 and WW2 books.
Movies & TV
House of Cards would have to be a favorite.
Sport
I am a bit of a rugby tragic and love going to games when I can.
Other Interests
Although I don't have near as much time as I would like partake in the following, I love camping and scuba diving and I would love to learn to sail really well one day.