skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ashakra

54, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Time to close my eyes, take a deep breath & dive back in...

About me - description

For all the right reasons, it's now time for me!

I am blessed with two amazing - & now very independent children ... have beautiful friends who light up my world & inspire me every day....kindness, compassion, empathy & feeling a "connection" with someone is so important to me. Perhaps I'm reaching for the stars, but I'm hoping to find that someone who can quite simply take my breath away.....

I have a passion for all I do...& absolutely for those I care about...am independent, intelligent, self aware, incredibly honest, with a gentle soul. On a lighter note...I love to experience & discover new things, am easy going, love spontaneity & having fun...and very much believe that people come into our lives, and things happen for a reason!!

Maybe a little something resonates.............

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Personality - Private, Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A really lovely balance ... of strength & tenderness, warmth & intimacy, trust, honesty & respect.

My interests

Music
Adore having music around me...anything that arouses the senses & the soul - R&B, contemporary, chillout & relaxation...just unearthed Buddha radio - organic & beautiful!
Reading
Interior design mags, & love anything motivational, inspirational or self development themed.
Movies & TV
Love the movies...a psychological thriller, love story, bios, action, suspense... anything that challenges your thinking, takes you to another place, or evokes emotions. TV's not often on, though do like Criminal Minds, Masterchef, The Block (must be the 'wanna-be' designer inside me!)
Sport
Recently dusted off my home gym & treadmill...so far so good :)
Other Interests
Making my home my sanctuary...visiting display homes for inspiration, interior and garden design. Cooking up a storm, good food & wine, exploring cafes & markets, the coast & ocean - especially in winter. Time with beautiful friends & family...Meditation & Endota massages..bliss! Life's a gift!!