skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Asianbeauty15

33, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

All Maria needs is a Good and Decent Man!!!!!!!! Thats all I ask of you!

About me - description

Hi all, my name is Maria- I am originally from Viet Nam but now call Australia Home. I am quite shy sometime; I am nice,tolerant, gentle hearted and lovely ...I am studying nursing full time at present time..I do my meditation, yoga, long morning walks and playing a bit of tennis when I can...
I love reading, spending time with loved ones, and a bit of shopping (I am allowed to? ):-)
I am here for one reason and only one, and thats to hopefully find the man of my life, with whom I want to share my life , going through ups and downs and also enjoying mutual respect, affection and care for one another.....
Also take good care of your health, mind and soul....

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Vietnamese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

a trueful, decent ,kind hearted and good man

My interests

Music
country ,jazz, blues, pops and love songs
Reading
anything that enhances my brain, body and mind
Movies & TV
pretty woman
Sport
tennis, volleyball, cycling and outdoors
Other Interests
visiting and travelling around the world if and when I can....