skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AspecialLady73

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm a romantic but I'm also a realist. I'm very happy with my life, just would be nice to have some interesting male company..

Description

I have an active lifestyle and I love the outdoors. I work out at the gym most mornings. I am fit and I like to look good. My family and friends are important to me.

I love to travel. I just arrived home from a tour of Eastern Europe, Ireland and Beijing. An awesome holiday, great experiences. Planned the itinerary ourselves :)

I enjoy getting out and about and experiencing all that Sydney has to offer. I enjoy frequenting local restaurants, trying one of the new bars popping up or having a night in - either alone or with friends.

I am an independent lady looking for an independent man. So if you are looking for a lovely lady with a get up and go attitude, who is fun, sexy and interesting; who's looking for her equal, send me a message. I never disappoint :)
If you have a positive outlook, laugh freely and often (including at yourself) and enjoy sharing new experiences, then I'd like to hear from you. :)

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Irish
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 12 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average

What I'm looking for

Someone easy-going & fun. Someone with lots of get up and go, passionate about what they do (for work or play). Be confident & take the next step to message me. It could be the start of something really awesome.

My interests

Music
Love a lot of different kinds of music. Pop, rock, funk, hip hop, soul, dance. Enjoy concerts & live gigs. Love to party. Comfortable in pubs and clubs. I enjoy being around young people. I am young at heart, but smart too.
Reading
Enjoy reading in the garden or at the beach. newspapers, novels.
Movies & TV
Love a good movie. Enjoy true stories, drama, crime, romance.
Sport
Love sports. Watch tennis, basketball and soccer. I am fit and very active. Do a lot of bush walking and bike riding. Love the outdoors and getting away on the weekends. Enjoy camping and travel. love the beach and swimming.
Other Interests
Cooking, entertaining and being with friends. Social drinking, gardening.Property, travel, markets, country, wine, sailing, walking, coffee, restaurants. I am never bored. Tons of interests. I just got home from a 6 week tour of Eastern Europe, Ireland and Beijing with my 11 year old daughter.