skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AspieDan2

36, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Can't swim, scared heights. Dad jokes are the bomb

About me - description

Im pretty easy going and enjoy everything outdoors. I like my camping, fishing and riding.I enjoy cooking and going out for a good meal with a few beverages. I havent really travelled as I'd prefer to share the memories and experience the stories and moments with someone rather than compare stories and trying to relate to them. I do have Aspergers syndrome so find relationships and friendships difficult as I can be easily misunderstood. My mind works logically and not intuitively so sometimes things dont make sense amd confuse me. What you see is what you get. I cant pretens i like things or im interested if I'm not and can't hide it if i am. Im like a big kid. I'm probably too honest and genuine. I do like to help, I'm i good helper - sometime i may try to help too much. I kno what its like not having anyone around or whos there for you and i would like to be there for someone who wants me there. It'd be nice to have a friend who you can laugh with and share things in common. To have a best friend to be there for and learn with and also to have someone whos all that and wants to be more. I can't pretend or hide how I feel. I'm not real good at this so if you want to know more just say hey

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 48 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Someone down to earth honest sincere genuine and loyal who cares

My interests

Music
Rock, dance, blues, jazz, country, pop
Movies & TV
I like anything from action comedy adventure kiddy movies chick flicks
Sport
Any sport