skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Athleticaftersame

39, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
18 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

very active clean lifestyle with sprints on the track and in the gym reguly. similar lifestyle, hold a conversation and brains is a must.

About me - description

wanting to find someone who is actively trying to improve their life both mentally and physically. also wanting kids in the near future.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
80s, 90s and some modern. i like songs with meaning
Movies & TV
comedy, history, sci-fi
Sport
i dont watch much sport, but i do a few sports and can do pretty much every sport. i am a PT and strength and conditioning coach.
Other Interests
also a contract manager for government.