skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AttractiveSmile2

61, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A warm lady with a pleasant personality and a warm smile.

Description

I am down to earth, financially secured and enjoy living my life. I have a satisfying job which requires me to travel overseas a number of time each year. Looking forward to planning a retirement life with someone..... someone I feel comfortable with.

A little bit about myself, I like
- musical and live shows
- travelling overseas and exploring Sydney's lovely harbour side
- watch sunsets
- the company of nice people, particular a nice calm gentleman
- good coffee and Sunday brunch
- my natural look

In case you are wondering, I do speak fluent English and I believe trust and communication are important.

I am looking for uncomplicated relationship
- a non smoker
- easy to talk to, warm partner to enjoy & plan a retirement life together
- who believes in the best in people
- who is interested in the world around you.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

A kind-hearted man with whom I can enjoy and plan a wonderful life together.

My interests

Music
Musicals, 70's, 80's and various light music
Reading
Historic, mystery, science fictions and world news...
Movies & TV
Documentary, travel and comedy. I don't watch much TV nowadays
Sport
Sport has always interested me but I am not obsessed. Walking is my main exercise now, and a bit of yoga.
Other Interests
Enjoying life and good people (maybe you), different cultures, architecture, gardening, travel, watch people while enjoying a nice cup of coffee.