skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Attractivelatin234

53, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
12 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am looking to meet my life long sweetheart to share our life together.

About me - description

I am looking for a long term relationship with a good gentleman who enjoys to converse about most anything. Someone who can open his heart and share his thoughts and feelings with me. He is also a good listener, intelligent, charming and has a caring personality. Must be well groomed and take care of his appearance.

I would describe myself as a caring, romantic honest and genuine person and also very reliable. I have been described by friends as being gracious, genuine, caring, compassionate, down to earth and with a warm personality. I am affectionate and a bit of a romantic dreamer. I am dreaming of a peaceful and harmonious relationship that can last a life long, with a good gentleman who is honest, caring and reliable. I am a single lady and have not previous baggage. I have not kids as have not been married before.

I am looking to meet someone like me that also is looking for a long term relationship. Please, only contact me if you are a good gentleman, who is also interested in establishing a long term, monogamous, committed relationship. I do not fancy tattoos so, men with tattoos or playboys please do not email me; lets not waste each other time.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini, Capricorn, Scorpio, Taurus, Libra, Sagittarius, Leo, Cancer, Aquarius, Aries
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

To get to know a good gentleman who is caring, genuine and reliable and who also has a nice, charming personality, who will treat me nice and make me the center of his attention. Some who is serious about establishing a permanent, long term relationship.

My interests

Music
I enjoy pop music and music of the 80's. I would listen to any type of music. Enjoy current music on the radio; 1065. I don't have a strong preference for a particular type of music, really!.
Reading
I like reading weekly women magazines, health and fitness magazines or books and personal development books. I also read professional work related material.
Movies & TV
My favorites are romantic and comedy movies. I also enjoy some action movies, really enjoy most movies. I enjoy watching European movies, American comedy series and renovations shows on TV.
Sport
I occasionally exercise at the gym, do some yoga and enjoy jogging outdoors. I Like rollerblading.
Other Interests
Dinning out with friends, cooking, movies, reading, art galleries, festivals, street fair, markets, shops, musical theater and walks by the coast. I am a dog lover but I am allergic to cats, sorry.