skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Independent guy

Description

I enjoy travelling and I'm happy in either a tent or a nice hotel. I love animals and have 2 golden retrievers that I spoil.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 26 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, a warm personality, a good sense of humour/fun, kind, friendly, honest

My interests

Music
All sorts
Reading
Mystery, thriller, non-fiction
Movies & TV
Action, drama, comedy
Sport
AFL, Cricket, Rugby
Other Interests
Cooking, Travel

Contact Audley

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me