skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Audrey0011

68, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
15 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"When you do something beautiful and nobody noticed do not be sad, for the sun every morning is a beautiful spectacle and yet most people are still sleeping"

Description

I follow this quote by John Lennon and have a positive attitude to life and a sense of adventure and spontaneity. I'm a petite and gentle lady, warm and caring, good listener with good sense of humor, and a lot of common sense I'm aware of my age and as a quote says: "Count your age by friends, not years, count your life by smiles, not tears..... I am a spiritual person, happy in my own space but want to meet someone special I am honest, loyal, family oriented, financially independent and interested in social justice and history.
I love simple things in life like: nature, art and travelling (I've seen some of the world but "there is a lot of world to see..."). I've travelled to Europe, as well as the USA and South America. I would like to meet a kind, caring, down to earth an honest gentleman close to my age range. I will answer all messages.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 66 - 74 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet kind, educated,family oriented man that has principles and can discuss most subjects with an open mind; has a positive outlook on life,, likes travelling, and shares some of my interests. Someone to share the joys and sorrows of life and is over 65 or early seventies.

My interests

Music
Beatles, BEE Gees, ABBA, Charles Aznavour,, Andy Williams, Latin music.. Classical music and jazz.
Reading
Read fiction and non fiction; writers like E. Hemingway, James Joyce in the Dubliners, Salinger, J. Steinbeck, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Scott Peck In The Road less Travelled etc.
Movies & TV
Love arty and non violent movies: Good Australian films and quality foreign films. Great fan of the French Film Festival and the Sydney Film Festival. Favourite movies: Midnight in Paris and La Vie en Rose. Watch ABC and SBS current affairs, documentaries and the history channel..
Sport
Love swimming and walking. Watch tennis, soccer, swimming competitions etc.
Other Interests
Travelling overseas observing different cultures; admiring nature: the beach, the mountains; Love art, theatre, ballet, classical music, jazz and meditation. Enjoy dinner parties and spending a relaxing time cooking at home.