skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aurel888

20, Female, Single, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Are you out there somewhere?

Description

I am new here and looking for a funny, kind, loving, smart and fun to be with kinda guy. I am the same. I like to travel and meet lots of people from all over the world and learn and observe their cultures. I like to go to the beach, cinema, nice restaurants, and explore all the new places. Let's be friends first and see where it goes in the future. Don't be shy to send me a message. I will always reply it.

At a glance

her details

  • 20 years old
  • Female
  • Mandurah & Surrounds, WA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 19 - 25 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Have no pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a funny, kind, loving person, educated, smart, and fun to be with.

My interests

Music
I like all kinds of music but mostly jazz
Reading
I like to read magazines, novels
Movies & TV
Drama, horror, romance, thrill, comedy, science fiction, action.
Sport
Aikido, jogging, swimming, yoga
Other Interests
I can play piano, guitar and a bit of singing.