skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aurora76

41, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone who is genuine and ready to enjoy life.

About me - description

I am an energetic, lively and honest down to earth being. Love the outdoors and trying new things.
I am looking for a partner in crime to enjoy the quiet times along with new adventures.
I enjoy traveling to new places or taking a short trip down south.
If you are an honest, genuine, mature but fun loving individual with good old fashioned morals then I would love to share more about myself.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • English
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 19 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone to enjoy life. Dinners, travel, trips to the dog beach or trips down south. If you are energetic, spontaneous, honest, motivated, hardworking but fun loving then i would love to hear from you. Please open dialogue with the word "Aurora" so i know you have read my profile :)

My interests

Music
Love house music - and having a groove still. Anything thats not country, death metal or gangsta rap............:
Reading
Not much of a reader. Short stories or anything educational of the health and fitness variety.
Movies & TV
All varieties from Action to Docos...
Sport
Rather be doing than watching. I have a Kayak and a SUP - would be great to find someone who is up for a paddle. I love strength training and hit the gym at least 4 x a week. I also love yoga and have just taken up jogging again. Blessed to live so close to the dog beach.... my daily ritual :):)
Other Interests
Home renovation - just taught myself how to brick pave and lay laminate flooring:) If it's not doing electrics (for obvious reasons) i'll give it a go.