skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Autumn12

31, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

A little bit about me - I'm generally described as happy, caring, loyal and genuine.

My greatest loves in life are spending time with my amazing family and friends; weekend adventures and travelling to new places; and helping people through my work. I'm currently learning Spanish which I'm absolutely loving!

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other Christian
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a kind, thoughtful and fun man who I can enjoy the adventures of life with.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most genres of music, particularly folk, pop, rock.
Reading
I'm not a massive reader, but generally prefer non-fiction.
Movies & TV
My absolute favourite show is Chuck.
Sport
I'm not particularly into sports, but do enjoy tennis, swimming, yoga, long walks or heading to the beach.
Other Interests
I have been fortunate to move around over the years for my job which I love. That being said, I am keen to live a simple and happy life with someone outside the city - just being content and exploring this amazing world.