skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AutumnDays

32, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
20 May '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love intelligent, interesting and vivacious people!

About me - description

Been living overseas on and off over the last ten years, spent time living in London UK, Turkey, Japan, Iraq and Jordan also have lived in Melb and Syd in Au and been back in Canb for a bit more than a year.

Settling down a bit after a fair time abroad and trying to see how staying put pans out. Have always been rather an ambitious sort, but am very much family and friend orientated as well. Do love socialising, getting outdoors, having adventures and obviously have an appreciation for travel. Have always been attracted to men who have similar ideals and values, and appreciate people who can have a laugh as well as be secure enough in themselves to be able to express themselves emotionally.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Eye colour - Grey, Hazel, Other, Blue, Brown, Green, Black
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, White, Red, Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Executive, Management, Business Owner
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
The Lumineers, Angus and Julia Stone, the Fray, the 1975, Snow Patrol, Foo Fighters, RHCP, love acoustic, sometimes country like Brett Young, old school and new music
Reading
The Theory of Moral Sentiments, A People's History of the United States Howard Zinn, Captain Corelli¿s Mandolin, Jean Sasson, Mary Kaldor, Orhan Pamuk, Clash of Civilizations, Birds Without Wings (novel)
Movies & TV
Dirty Wars, The Square, Black Hawk Down, Pretty in Pink, Casino, Platoon, Wayne's World, Monty Python & the Holy Grail, Gran Torino, Full Metal Jacket, Kingdom of Heaven, Blood Diamond, Beyond Borders, The Lone Survivor
Sport
Gym, hiking, swimming
Other Interests
32 countries and counting