skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Asian, Pretty, Slim, Attractive, Young Looking, Intelligent, Well-educated profession ...... read on


I am genuine, an Asian background, loyal, easygoing, quiet, family orientated, well-educated professional in financial field. especially am interested in Finance.
I believe that I am a good & normal person with a lot of good qualities. In may spare time, I like most activities such as music, concert,, theaters, live band, dancing, shopping, sightseeing etc. I also like to have quiet time at home. I can dress up nicely, am elegant, fashioned, conservative & attractive, I like fine restaurants both Western and Asian foods, art galleries, clothes shopping, live shows, watching live sports at Stadium. I enjoy the finer things in life. I am also down to earth, easy going, modest.
I consider myself being successful professional, attractive charming with young looking & I am warm in heart.
I look young & have not changed much although the photo is not recent.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 55 years old 54 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Personality Social Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Brown Other, Grey, Green, Black, Blue, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Financial Services Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, IT / Telecoms, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Accounting, Construction, Government, Education / Science, Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional Business Owner, Professional, Management, Executive, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson
Religion Atheist, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Other, Anglican, Jewish, Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Caring, Genuine, Gentle, Sincere, Committed, Loyal, honest, trustworthy, open-mind good communicator, practical & down to earth,Generous,Intelligent, well-educated & possess good quality traits, Fit & Health, reliable, intelligent, well-educated, financial secure/freedom with interest in Finance

My interests

Classic music, easy listening & soft music and song, 70s, 80s, 90s most kind of musics
online news, novels
Movies & TV
Finance & SBS
I am not a big sport fan, but I like swimming for fitness, go for a walk. sometimes watching race car, tennis etc
Other Interests
Fashion shopping, dancing, sightseeing & travelling, Finance, picnic, dinning out at fine restaurants, cruise, party, gardening, wine appreciation, art galleries, trekking, kayaking, gathering & chatting with friends, like to be spoiled & cherished.

Contact Autumnmoon

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me