skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


62, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
07 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi, I'm a happy, outgoing lady who tries to see the best in everyone.

About me - description

I'm a person who loves nature and all it encompasses. I really enjoy country drives too, spontaneous outings and travel. I'm very interested in space and aviation and would love to visit
NASA one day. For the time being, I enjoy taking day trips to new and different places in Perth.
Most important of all is that I am a Christian and my faith is everything to me. I would love to meet a man who feels the same way. I enjoy interesting conversations, trying new things and meeting new people. I love learning how things work and why things were done a certain way. Also, 'I don't sweat the small stuff' as the saying goes! Life goes by far too quickly so I try to keep a positive outlook and just get on with it! I love men who are protective of their women, who open car doors for us ladies now and again. I enjoy dressing up for nights out or just relaxing in a cosy room watching movies. I used to live in the hills in Adelaide and I still miss semi rural country living. It's such a delight seeing animals in their natural habitat and listening to birds chirping and whistling away! The smell of a wood fire and lush green trees everywhere. It's paradise really.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a genuine, caring, Christian man who puts God first in everything. Someone outgoing but also enjoys the peace of home.... fun loving, empathetic, intelligent and loves animals. if you love country living, that¿s a bonus. Enjoy your week!

My interests

ELO, Earth, Wind & Fire, Beatles, Stones, Robbie Williams. Too many to name.
Bible, factual articles, health books, fashion mags, the list goes on.
Movies & TV
News, The Chase, SVU, Vera, David Attenborough, Steve Martin movies, 60 minutes. Watching ABC and SBS.
Gyms. However, I do enjoy water skiing. horse riding, flying (passenger!), 8 ball.
Other Interests
I love motor bikes, vintage cars and all types of aircraft, old country homes, picnics and sight seeing.