skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BF21

34, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

easy going, happy, independent

About me - description

I'm happy with my life but looking for someone to share experiences with.
I love walking, travelling and watching the footy.
I have been lucky enough to see some of the world but always so much more to see.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
Triple J, love Powderfinger, Foo fighters, Thundamentals, Rolling Stones to many to name
Reading
love to read mystery or history
Movies & TV
I like sci-fi and comedy, love Dr Who, Walking Dead and Big Bang Theory
Sport
I like most sport love footy and cricket
Other Interests
love the outdoors and travelling