skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BFF81

36, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

In a gentle way you can shake the world.

About me - description

Hi there ! I am curious, adventurous, hardworking, compassionate and honest. My mum taught me to have integrity one must have it all the time. Moral fibre is important to me.
Reflection and quiet time is something I love. I like the feeling of achievement. Love animals. Love nature and the outdoors.
I am a traveller.
I have an amazing life and would like to share it with the right person... takes a long time to know someone and I am not looking for an instant relationship. Dating is a good place to start, so here I am.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Non-smoker