skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BIGRED

68, Female, Widowed, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
19 Oct '17

Headline

“Must Love Dogs! xx”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a very positive person, down to earth, caring, social and I love my family. I am looking for an authentic and genuine person that is kind hearted, loves dogs (I have a gorgeous 3 year old spoddle) loves going out to local cafes for breakfast, lunch and
dinner, walks on the beach and just love to hang out at home.

At a glance

Summary

BIGRED's

Details

BIGRED's

Ideal Partner

Age 68 years old 60 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
30 years - 36 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A happy person - preferred not moody, kind, honest, loyal

My interests

Music
Enjoy a wide range
Reading
Only papers and mags
Movies & TV
Like reality shows and movies
Sport
Walking
Other Interests
Beach walks

Contact BIGRED

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me