skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BR3NT0N

25, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
09 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

What's the point of being grown-up if you can't be childish sometimes?

About me - description

I'm not sad in that photo.
i just went up a BIG hill. And for some reason don't have the energy to hold my eyebrows up...

At a glance

his details

  • 25 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Trades / Services
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 28 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

My interests

Music
I will pretend to hate country music at all times, but secretly, sometimes, I kind of, nearly almost like it.
Movies & TV
Marvel. Doctor Who. And basically everything on netflix.
Sport
MOTORSPORT
Other Interests
I want to see the world, wanna come?