skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bambam22

29, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Outgoing and adventurous.

Description

Hey there!

I¿m a fairly easy going and genuine person, and that is what I look for in a partner. I pretty much love anything that involves the outdoors, sports, wine, travelling (which I need to do a lot more of), family and friends.

I am originally from New Zealand and have lived in Melbourne for the last 5 years. I love it here. There is so much to experience and enjoy here, it would be great to have someone to do that with (other than with my mates - although I love them).

My friends usually describe me as an outgoing, fun and very social person. I enjoy being around family and friends and find them very important to me.

Want to know anymore, feel free to contact me.

Sam

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • New Zealander
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Legal
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 37 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

My interests

Music
I like most music. I enjoy 80s music (tragic I know) on a night out, I generally don¿t listen to the commercial stations.
Reading
I would like to do a lot more reading, but it makes me very sleepy haha
Movies & TV
All the usuals: GoT the Walking Dead Designated Survivor Sense 8 I am recently getting into a lot more SciFi.
Sport
Cricket, Rugby (Union) and Netball. I enjoy most sports.