skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Banterboy

40, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Genuine!

About me - description

Zero baggage, honest, established, independent and well travelled

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Construction
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Comfortable Silence!

My interests

Music
Majestic Casual, Counting Crows, Latino, Urban, Gunners, Foo-Fighters, Green Day, Killers, awesome 80's and the list goes on
Reading
Do street signs count?
Movies & TV
Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Family Guy, Wedding Crashers, Bruno, any movie with Will Ferrell, Tarantino films. 'Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory'- The Original!!
Sport
Playing tennis, football (of the round variety), MMA
Other Interests
Travel, property, eating!