skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Barbara54

66, Female, Divorced, New England & North Western Region, NSW

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

WOULD LIKE TO FIND A NICE GENUINE MAN

About me - description

I am a caring person, green eyes, and 5ft5, I enjoy a walks with my dogs a few times a week.love travelling would like to do a lot more, light brown hair, like dancing

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • New England & North Western Region, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn, Aries, Cancer, Scorpio, Aquarius, Pisces
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
I love country music, rock n roll,
Reading
not a lot of reading, only magazines,
Movies & TV
going to the movies, I don't watch a lot of TV,
Sport
use to play a lot of sport ...don't anymore
Other Interests
walking my dogs, dancing, time with grandchildren, love to travel a lot more, gardening, bushwalking,